Forgotten Password

2019 Club Championship

2019 Club Championship

Main Image


The annual Club Championship was held on the 18th May.  It saw Sean Davies retain his title with Shane Livermore winning the B Grade trophy.

After a very enjoyable afternoon, Shane met Otis in the final match of the B Grade.  Possibly due to his superior stamina and fitness, Shane came out as the winner 3-1.

In the main event, Sean played Aamir Jafri in the final match.  Sean took a 2-0 lead but Aamir staged a courageous fightback to level at 2-2.  However two punishing rallies took their toll in the final game and Sean took it 3-2.

Please log in to view or add comments