Forgotten Password

Club Chapionship

Club Chapionship

Main Image


LDSC held its annual Club Championship in May.  Sean Davies was a worthy winner after fighting his way through a Monrad style draw.

The event was split into an A and B event and congratulations go to Sheraz Mir for his win in the B event.

Sean is shown in the main picture with the B Grade winner Sheraz Mir.

To see Sean being presented with his trophy by Otis Foster, click here.

Many thanks to Matt Carey and Owen Davies for organising the event.


Please log in to view or add comments